Dikt

Denna dikt skrev min syster till mig 2004.
Älskar dig syrran och jag kommer alltid finnas här för dig!


To My Sister

I never realized how you felt.

I was too caught up in my own problems

- My own pain.

I wish I could have been there for you,

But I’m here for you now.

Whenever you want to talk, I’m here.

I can’t tell you how glad I am

That you are feeling better.

How glad I am to see you smile again.

I used to think that you hated me

And that you were ashamed of me.

Maybe you thought the same about me.

I want you to know that I

Never for one moment hated you.

I think we both were too blinded by the pain

To see the truth.

Too blinded to see

That there were actually people who cared about us.

I will always be your sister

And I will always be there.

- Forever and ever.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

Älskar dig också syrran :)

2009-09-13 @ 16:55:49
URL: http://throughtheeyesofabutterfly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0